Trash – Notejoy

Trash

When you delete a note, it is sent to the Trash, which you can find at the bottom of the sidebar. The Trash will show you deleted notes that:

This makes it easy for all the right people to be able to see trashed notes. You'll also be shown who deleted the note.

If you need to restore a note, simply drag it from the Trash to your desired notebook.

To remove a note from the Trash, just delete it from the Trash. Or right-click the Trash and select Empty Trash to remove all notes from the Trash.

To learn how to recover a deleted note, click here.